The following is an almost finalized schedule of events.  For more information on how cutoffs work, see the "Events" page.  Cutoffs that are listed here are subject to change based upon registration per event.

Time Event Soft Cutoff Hard Cutoff  
8:00-10:00 Registration      
8:30-9:30 Fewest Moves      
9:30-10:45 3x3x3 Round 1      
10:45-11:10 3x3x3 One-handed Round 1 0:45 1:30  
11:10-11:40 Clock Round 1      
11:40-12:10 Lunch+      
12:10-1:15 3x3x3 Blindfolded   12:00 (total)  
1:15-2:00 2x2x2 Round 1      
2:00-3:25 4x4x4 Combined Final 1:30 4:00  
3:25-3:50 3x3x3 Round 2      
3:50-4:45 6x6x6 Combined Final 5:00 7:00  
4:45-5:00 3x3x3 One-handed Final      
5:00-5:15 Clock Final      
5:15-5:25 2x2x2 Final      
5:25-6:00 3x3x3 Final      
6:15 Awards      

*May spill into lunch as needed.

+There is a Quizno's for lunch available in the venue


To speed the process of calling names and to group competitors by time as much as possible, we will use a heat system.  Your heats will be on the back of your nametag when you arrive at the competition, don't worry about remembering them now.  The order of the heats is as follows:

  1. Maize
  2. Blue
  3. Green
  4. Red
  5. Purple
  2x2x2 3x3x3 4x4x4 6x6x6 OH BLD Clock
Aaron Dimet   Red          
Abhimanyu Singhal Maize Green         Maize
AJ Blair Green Green Red Blue Blue Blue Maize
Bailey Stahl Red Red     Blue    
Ben Iorio Red Red Maize        
Ben Zoller Green Purple Green   Maize    
Blake Thompson Red Maize Blue Maize      
Brandon Mikel Red Green Green Blue Green Blue Blue
Bruno Rangel Blue Purple Red        
Chen Zhang Red Maize     Maize    
Chester Lian Red Green Red   Green Maize Blue
Dan Selzer Green Red Green Maize Blue Blue Blue
Daniel Kottenstette Green Red Maize Maize Blue Maize Maize
Elliott Ross Blue Red Blue Blue      
Emmett Jesrani Maize Purple Red   Green    
Eric Limeback Red Blue Green   Maize Maize  
Eva Tulchinsky   Red          
Ian Scahel Maize Green Blue   Maize    
Ian VonWald   Green          
Jack Haviland Maize Blue          
Jacob Riegal Blue Maize Blue       Maize
James LaChance Red Purple       Maize  
Jamie Kosberg Red Blue Maize        
Jason Kim Red Maize Maize        
Jim Mertens Maize Maize     Maize   Maize
Joanna Connelly   Maize          
John Brechon Maize Blue Maize Blue Maize Blue Blue
John Kramer   Blue          
Justin Rausch Green Green          
Kit Clement Green Green Green     Maize Maize
Kristopher Dennis Red Red Blue Blue Blue    
Lauren Klemz Red Green Green       Blue
Mason Langenderfer Maize Blue Red Blue Green Maize Blue
Michael Conard Green Purple Green Maize Green Maize Blue
Michael Ellis Maize Purple          
Michael McCarty Blue Red Red Maize      
Miles Dutil   Purple          
Nathan Dwyer Blue Maize Green Maize Maize Blue Maize
Neel Shah Blue Blue Maize   Maize Blue  
Nick Edmonds Green Purple Blue Blue Maize Blue Blue
Nick White Blue Green Green       Maize
Oliver Nasr Green Maize Maize        
Owen Fleming Maize Green Blue        
Rami Sbahi Blue Purple Blue Blue Green Maize Maize
Ross Svensson-Hornbostel Blue Blue Maize Maize Green    
Ryan DeLine Red Maize Green   Blue   Maize
Ryan Pope Green Blue Blue   Blue Blue  
Ryan Vall Green Blue Maize       Blue
Sammy Tawakkol Blue Blue Maize Blue Maize   Blue
Samuel Adrián Pérez Loya Blue Purple Red Blue Green Maize  
Sarah Strong Maize Purple Maize       Maize
Scot Stanulis Green Maize     Blue    
Shane Walker Blue Maize          
Tiernan Jesrani Green            
Tim Pow   Maize          
Tom Burke   Red       Blue  
Trevor Spitzley Maize Red Blue        
Victor Duncan Blue Blue Red        
Yuxuan Chen Maize Red Red Maize Blue   Blue
Zac Howell Maize Green